Well here we are

17 Jun

Ok well this is my first post on my new Blog so i thought i would use it to introduce myself.

Firstly a little about me, I am a new author, my book is currently in the editing stages and hopefully will be out on the shelves by the end of the year.  Secondly despite that fact I’m a writer, I have terrible grammar and equally as bad editing skills. I do have another blog of the same name on Blogger which is at http://justatasmanian.blogspot.com.au/  so check it out to see my early posts.  I am university student at the moment and also work as a service supervisor at a supermarket. (I’m basically a glorified check out chick). I have three amazing dogs Titan, Woof and Maggie. As seen below, aren’t they gorgeous!

My amazing Dogs!

Titan, Maggie and Woof

Personalty wise I’m pretty down to earth and  have more than once been accused of being insane. I haven’t quite got the hang of this site yet but I’m sure I’ll pick it up, so if there are any readers out there in cyber-land, stay tuned because I’ll keep you all updated on the new book maybe post the first chapter and the cover when it’s released, also there will be a lot of rambling because trust me it’s what I do best.

Leave a comment